BORED – Piggyback (2LP,GF Bang! 2016) 1

BORED – Piggyback (2LP,GF Bang! 2016)



Hay existencias

SKU: 2918 Categoría: Etiquetas: ,

Con el objeto de celebrar la referencia número 100, Bang! Records edita el disco perdido de Bored!. Este disco se presenta en formato doble Lp con carpeta abierta, anotaciones de Dave Thomas y un buen montón de fotografías nunca antes vistas. Lo que nos encontramos son las grabaciones perdidas entre 1991 y 1994 de los monstruos de la distorsión y sonido High Energy de Australia en su más pura esencia.

This records is presented on double LP with deluxe gatefold cover, liner notes by Dave Thomas and plenty of previously unseen photography. Comes with printed innersleeves.
What we find here are the lost recordings between 1991 and 1994 of the Australian monsters of distortion and high energy sound at their purest essence.
Including their own songs as well as covers from The Velvet Underground, Hüsker Dü, The Wipers and others, this collection of tracks mean the mest brutal exposition of BORED!´s songs.

From hype sticker:
“This is the early 90’s last and unreleased album from BORED!
Feedback and sonic energy at their very highest from one of the most important
and influential bands to ever come out of Australia”

A1 Bleed
A2 Got A Feeling
A3 Waiting For The Man
A4 There´s A Lot Of It Going Around
B1 Piggyback
B2 Over The Edge
B3 What Ya Gonna Do
B4 Disco Sucks
C1 Shame
C2 Pink Turns To Blue
C3 Little Suzie
C4 Instrumental
C5 Rotten To The Core
D1 Descender
D2 Carve
D3 Demolition Girl
D4 Junk
D5 Teenage Jesus

Vinyl: Mint (M)
Cover*: Mint (M)
Notes: factory sealed

Format Details: 2LP,GF
Country: Spain
Cat #: BANG!-LP100
Year: 2016

*Las fotos de portadas aquí presentadas son fotos de stock, no del disco real en venta.
* All covers shown here are stock pictures, not from the actual record for sale.

Additional Information

Weight 500 g