SCURVY BASTARDS – Battle Born (LP Slovenly 2003) 1

SCURVY BASTARDS – Battle Born (LP Slovenly 2003)



Hay existencias

SKU: 31 Categoría: Etiquetas: ,

“Battle Born” is the debut full-length from Scurvy Bastards who began in 1999 as an impromptu “all are welcome” party-crashing experience in Carson City, Nevada. They foiled other peoples’ drinking attempts with “sea-shanties” played on accordion, a banjo, pots, pans, guitars. All this and a growling Cap’n. Eventually, the switch was made to incorporate a rhythm section, and song arrangements came together shortly thereafter.

A1 Blunderbuss/Jar Of Porter
A2 Old Man Crow
A3 Train Robbin’
A4 Dungeon Song
A5 Turkish Song
A6 Bocephus
B1 Surrounded By Water
B2 Greenland Whale Fisheries
B3 All For Me Grog
B4 Goblin Town
B5 Curse Of Cthulhu
B6 Polaris

Vinyl: Mint (M)
Cover*: Mint (M)
Notes: factory sealed

Format Details: LP
Country: USA
Cat #: 702-38
Year: 2003

*Las fotos de portadas aquí presentadas son fotos de stock, no del disco real en venta.
* All covers shown here are stock pictures, not from the actual record for sale.

Additional Information

Weight 230 g