VVAA – Back From The Grave Volume 4 (LP,GF Crypt 2013) 1

VVAA – Back From The Grave Volume 4 (LP,GF Crypt 2013)




SKU: 2520 Categoría: Etiquetas: ,

Nueva edición remasterizada con carpeta abierta y fotos y notas interiores ambas actualizadas.

Good god – THEE best Volume! REMASTERED, with updated linernotes and photos and in a swank GATEFOLD sleeve!

A1 The Tamrons – Wild-Man
A2 The Cyclones – She’s No Good
A3 The Fabs – Dinah Wants Religion
A4 Red Beard & The Pirates – Go On Leave
A5 The Hallmarks – I Know Why
A6 Rocky & The Riddlers – Flash And Crash
A7 Tonto & The Renegades – Little Boy Blue
B1 The Botumless Pit – 13 Stories High
B2 The Aztex – I Said Move
B3 The Nomads – Be Nice
B4 Bunker Hill – The Girl Can’t Dance
B5 The Sloths – Makin’ Love
B6 The Wyld – Fly By Nighter
B7 The Vectors – What In The World
B8 The Huns – Shakedown

Vinyl: Mint (M)
Cover*: Mint (M)
Notes: factory sealed

Format Details: LP,GF
Country: Germany
Cat #: CRYPT-004
Year: 2013

*Las fotos de portadas aquí presentadas son fotos de stock, no del disco real en venta.
* All covers shown here are stock pictures, not from the actual record for sale.

Additional Information

Weight 320 g