VVAA – Country Comes to Carnegie Hall (2LP,GF ABC Dot 1977) 1

VVAA – Country Comes to Carnegie Hall (2LP,GF ABC Dot 1977)



Hay existencias

SKU: 1727 Categoría: Etiquetas: ,

A1 Hank Thompson – Oklahoma Hills
A2 Hank Thompson – Wild Side Of Life
A3 Hank Thompson – Green Light
A4 Hank Thompson – Old Tim Fiddle Medley
A5 Hank Thompson – A Six Pack To Go
B1 Freddy Fender – Jambalaya
B2 Freddy Fender – After The Fire Is Gone
B3 Freddy Fender – I Love My Rancho Grande
B4 Freddy Fender – Before The Next Teardrop Falls
B5 Freddy Fender – Wasted Days And Wasted Nights
C1 Roy Clark – Alabama Jubilee
C2 Roy Clark – Under The Double Eagle
C3 Roy Clark With Buck Trent – Banjo Buck
C4 Roy Clark – We Can’t Build A Fire In The Rain
C5 Roy Clark – Malaguena
D1 Don Williams – The Shelter Of Your Eyes
D2 Don Williams – Say It Again
D3 Don Williams – Till The Rivers All Run Dry
D4 Don Williams – (Turn Out The Light And) Love Me Tonight
D5 Don Williams – You’re My Best Friend

Vinyl: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Cover*: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Notes: light scuffs and a few visible longer marks, none deep, plays very clean. Some small pen writings on the back, selo tape mark along bottom border

Format Details: 2LP,GF
Country: USA
Cat #: DO-2087/2
Year: 1977

*Las fotos de portadas aquí presentadas son fotos de stock, no del disco real en venta.
* All covers shown here are stock pictures, not from the actual record for sale.

Additional Information

Weight 390 g