VVAA – Winning Sides #3 (LP Hip Shake Records 2011) 1

VVAA – Winning Sides #3 (LP Hip Shake Records 2011)


Hip Shake Records

Hay existencias

SKU: 2554 Categoría: Etiquetas: ,

17 more garage punkers from the USA, 1962 – 1967

A1 Last Exit – The Fast One
A2 The Invaders Of Burdine’s Combo Castle – “Honda” Come Back
A3 The Hi-Boys – So Good
A4 The Shadows – Tell Me
A5 The Young Strangers – She’s Gone
A6 Bill Allan And The Fugitives (13) – Come On And Clap
A7 Roy And The Royals – Do The Bare
A8 The Misfits – I’ll Feel Better (In The Morning)
A9 Jim Curran And The Lonely Ones – Aren’t You Happy?
B1 The Nomads – Not For Me
B2 The Faros – I’m Crying
B3 Slim Delgado – Frank Rhoads Round
B4 Little Alton And The Velvatones – She Said Yeah
B5 The Mothers Of Soul – It’s Over
B6 The Rocks – Terri
B7 Curt Block And The Vibrations – She’s My KInd
B8 The Spacemen – Same Old Grind

Vinyl: Mint (M)
Cover*: Mint (M)
Notes: new unplayed

Format Details: LP
Country: Netherlands
Cat #: HSR 993
Year: 2011

*Las fotos de portadas aquí presentadas son fotos de stock, no del disco real en venta.
* All covers shown here are stock pictures, not from the actual record for sale.

Additional Information

Weight 240 g