WHO, THE – Quadrophenia (2LP,GF Track Record|MCA 1973) 1

WHO, THE – Quadrophenia (2LP,GF Track Record|MCA 1973)


MCA, Track Record
classic, mod

Hay existencias

SKU: 3100 Categorías: , Etiquetas: , ,

A1 I Am The Sea
A2 The Real Me
A3 Quadrophenia
A4 Cut My Hair
A4 The Punk Meets The Godfather
B1 I’m One
B2 The Dirty Jobs
B3 Helpless Dancer
B4 Is It In My Head
B5 I’ve Had Enough
C2 Sea And Sand
C3 Drowned
C4 Bell Boy
D1 Doctor Jimmy
D2 The Rock
D3 Love, Reign O’er Me

Vinyl: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Cover*: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Notes: glossy, some faint scuffs and some light hairlines not affectin much, plays mostly clean with random light cllicks. Cover and booklet in superb condition

Format Details: 2LP,GF
Country: Canada
Cat #: MCA2-10004
Year: 1973

*Las fotos de portadas aquí presentadas son fotos de stock, no del disco real en venta.
* All covers shown here are stock pictures, not from the actual record for sale.

Additional Information

Weight 700 g