CAROUSELS, THE – Love Changes Like the Seasons (LP,RE,Green Sugarbush Records 2014,2016)


Sugarbush Records
power pop, psych
Carousels, The

Hay existencias

SKU: 2881 Categoría: Etiquetas: , ,

The Carousels are a psychedelic folk/country band from the town of Keith in Scotland. ‘Love Changes Like The Seasons’ is their first official album release.

A1 My Beating Heart
A2 Drifting Back
A3 Deep Mid Winter
A4 Never Know What Love Is
A5 Leaves In September
A6 Where I Fall
B1 Down The Line
B2 Call Along The Coast
B3 Sound Of My Own
B4 Don’t Get Me Wrong
B5 Marianne
B6 (I Hope I Never) Get You Off My Back

125 copies only on green vinyl, 2nd issue from 2016.

Vinyl: Mint (M)
Cover*: Mint (M)
Notes: new unplayed

Format Details: LP,RE,Green
Country: UK
Cat #: SB012
Year: 2014,2016

*Las fotos de portadas aquí presentadas son fotos de stock, no del disco real en venta.
* All covers shown here are stock pictures, not from the actual record for sale.

Additional Information

Weight 240 g