DUSTY SPRINGFIELD – Faraway Places: Her Early Years With The Springfields 1962-1963(LP,CO,RE Destination Moon LP,CO,RE 2022)


Hay existencias

Peso 250 g



Categoría: Etiqueta:
A1 Silver Dollar 2:11
A2 Row, Row, Row 2:12
A3 They Took John Away 2:20
A4 Lonesome Traveller 1:45
A5 Cottonfields 1:59
A6 Settle Down 2:04
A7 Allentown Jail 2:39
A8 Wimoweh Mambo 1:58
A9 Breakaway 2:34
A10 There’s A Big Wheel 2:27
A11 Island Of Dreams 2:40
B1 The Green Leaves Of Summer 2:19
B2 Midnight Special 2:23
B3 Eso Es El Amor 2:09
B4 Greenback Dollar 2:05
B5 Say I Won’t Be There 2:53
B6 Alone With You 1:56
B7 Far Away Places 2:54
B8 Tzena, Tzena, Tzena 2:18
B9 Gotta Travel On 2:07
B10 Two Brothers 2:39