MICK FARREN – Mona The Carnivorous Circus (LP,RE Trading Places 1971,2023)


Hay existencias

Peso 230 g



Categoría: Etiqueta:

A1 Mona (A Fragment)
Carnivorous Circus Part I
A2 The Whole Thing Starts
A3 But Charlie It’s Still Moving
A4 Observe The Ravens
A5 Society Of The Horseman
B1 Summertime Blues
Carnivorous Circus Part II
B2 Don’t Talk To Me Mary
B3 You Can’t Move Me
B4 In My Window Box
B5 An Epitaph Can Point The Way
B6 Mona (The Whole Trip)