THE OPTIC NERVE – Lotta Nerve (LP,RE Guerssen 1994,2022)


Hay existencias

Peso 250 g



Categoría: Etiqueta:
A1 Ain’t That A Man 2:36
A2 Mayfair 2:49
A3 Happy Ever After 2:36
A4 Take Me 2:23
A5 Leaving Yesterday Behind 2:55
A6 Same Way Too 2:34
A7 Kiss Her Goodbye 3:08
B1 What’s She Tryin’ To Do 1:57
B2 What’s Been Missin’ 1:35
B3 Like To Get To Know Her 2:45
B4 She’s A Drag 3:31
B5 I See The Truth 4:27
B6 The Girl With The Beautiful Eyes 3:00