WANDA JACKSON – The Capitol Years 1956-1963 (LP,CO Destination Moon 2023)


Hay existencias

Peso 230 g




Categoría: Etiquetas: ,

*Vinilo a color.

A1 Half As Good A Girl 3:06
A2 Silver Threads And Golden Needles 2:35
A3 Let Me Explain 2:27
A4 Did You Miss Me? 2:16
A5 No Wedding Bells For Joe 2:30
A6 Honey Bop 2:13
A7 Mean Mean Man 2:10
A8 Rock Your Baby 1:43
A9 Sinful Heart 2:34
A10 Let’s Have A Party 2:07
B1 Riot In Cell Block Number Nine 2:29
B2 Little Charm Bracelet 2:28
B3 Funnel Of Love 2:08
B4 The Greatest Actor 2:52
B5 You Bug Me Bad 2:09
B6 Sympathy 2:09
B7 But I Was Lying 2:35
B8 We Haven’t A Moment To Lose 2:25
B9 This Should Go On Forever 2:47