CAVESTOMPERS! – The Second Chance (LP Groovie 2019)


Hay existencias

Peso 230 g



SKU: 4020 Categoría: Etiqueta:

Garage band from Moscow (Russia) started in 2006. The Cavestompers! released 3 records on Groovie Records, Get Hip & Chickpea Records. The band had two European tours (summer 2009, December 2011) and played a lot around Russia. They’ve been also a backing band for Peter Zaremba (Fleshtones) twice. First demo-tape was produced by Egor Letov

Lista de Títulos
A1 Papasha Theme (Intro)
A2 Early In The Morning
A3 Salt Chunk Marry
A4 Second Chance
A5 Selfish Sentiment
A6 Chiky Chiky Boom
A7 Bumerang Baby
B1 Why You Left Me Alone
B2 Stay Away
B3 Maritime Song
B4 Crawl Up The Roof
B5 I Feel Bad
B6 Girl Like You
B7 Born On The Street Called Rock’n’roll (Everything Passed)