CICCADA – A Child In The Mirror ( 2xLP, GF Missing Vinyl 2011)


Hay existencias

Categoría: Etiqueta:

Progressive Rock band from Athens, Greece
current line up (2016)
Evangelia Kozoni vocals (since 2005)
Nikolas Nikolopoulos, piano, keyboards, flute, sax (since 2005)
Giorgos Mouchos, guitars, backing vocals (since 2005)
Yiannis Iliakis, drums, percussion, marimba

Lista de Títulos
Ciccada 4:38
Isabella Sunset 6:09
Ένα Παιδί Στον Καθρέφτη (Ena Pedi Ston Kathrefti – A Child In The Mirror) 6:01
A Storyteller’s Dream 7:09
Raindrops 4:16
An Endless Sea 5:28
Epirus – A Mountain Song 4:58
Elizabeth 7:09
Η Στιγμή (I Stigmi – The Moment) 3:14
A Garden Of Delights 8:24


Format Details:
Cat #:

*Las fotos de portadas aquí presentadas son fotos de stock, no del disco real en venta.
* All covers shown here are stock pictures, not from the actual record for sale.

Additional Information

Weight 420 g