COMMON PEOPLE – Of The People… (LP+CD, RE 1969, 2019)



Peso 300 g
Dimensiones 33 × 33 × 33 cm



SKU: 3718 Categoría: Etiqueta:

Magic Box present a reissue of The Common People’s Of The People / By The People / For The People From The Common People. This moody classic came and went in the summer 1969. Produced by «Lord» Tim Hudson (The Seeds, The Lollipop Shoppe), it’s a remarkable blend of garage rock and orchestrated psychedelia, featuring a three-song opening salvo unlike anything else in pop. It makes its long-awaited return here, complete with four rare bonus tracks on the included CD (from privately-pressed pre-LP singles) and liner notes detailing their history.

Lista de Títulos
A1 Soon There’ll Be Thunder 2:20
A2 I Have Been Alone 3:12
A3 Those Who Love 3:17
A4 Go Every Way 2:30
A5 Why Must I Be 2:25
A6 Take From You 2:53
B1 They Didn’t Even Go To The Funeral 2:46
B2 Feeling 2:20
B3 Girl Said – Know 1:35
B4 Land Of A Day 3:55
B5 This Life She Is Mine 2:10
1 Soon There’ll Be Thunder
2 I Have Been Alone
3 Those Who Love
4 Go Every Way
5 Why Must I Be
6 Take From You
7 They Didn’t Even Go To The Funeral
8 Feeling
9 Girl Said – Know
10 Land Of A Day
11 This Life She Is Mine
12 Oh My My
13 Days On My Mind
14 Look Around
15 Dawn Of My Life