DEADBEAT POETS – El Camino Real 101 (The Best of) (LP You Are The Cosmos 2016)


Hay existencias

Peso 230 g



SKU: 2336 Categoría: Etiqueta:

Best Of … Compilation with 3 new tracks.
After his adventures in Blue Ash (1969-79), the Dead Boys Stiv Bators (1979-81) and Club Wow (1982-85) , Frank Secich ‘ adopted ‘ as a manager and producer Ohio ‘s band , The Infidels (Pete Drivere , John T. Hlumyk and John Koury). And with them, 20 years later, he formed (in 2007) the Deadbeat Poets with whom has been drawing a great career that now summarized in an LP titled ‘ El Camino Real 101’ also it includes 3 new songs . The keys: 12string guitars + harmonies, something like a lot in You Are the Cosmos – Record Label.

A1 It’s Summertime 3:19
A2 Jennyburg Hill 3:28
A3 I’ll Be Standing By 2:22
A4 The Staircase Stomp! 3:12
A5 Getting Over You 2:47
A6 I Thought I Knew You 3:23
B1 Christmastime In Painesville 3:31
B2 A Dark-Haired Girl In Piccadilly Circus 4:01
B3 Elvin Dabney Professional Thief 3:40
B4 Falling Without Annette 3:16
B5 There Ain’t No One But You 2:33
B6 The Concrete Cows Of Milton Keynes 4:03