HEADCOATS, THEE – Beach Bums Must Die (LP Crypt 1990)


Headcoats, Thee


SKU: 2865 Categoría: Etiquetas: ,

4º Lp, editado en el 90 y el tercero que sacaron en el mismo año el genial trío Billy Childish (Pop Rivets/Mighty Caesars/Milkshakes/Buff Medways y blablabla…) Bruce Brand y Allan Crockford.

A1 Youngblood
A2 You Broke My Very Mind
A3 The Strangler Of Boston Town
A4 Beach Bums Must Die
A5 A Town Named Squaresville
A6 Slide
A7 That Special Kind Of Clay
A8 Headcoat On Backwards
B1 Murder On The Moors
B2 All My Feelings Denied
B3 Pow Wow
B4 I Ain’t Never Found
B5 No Such Animal
B6 In Your Hand
B7 The Case Of The Thundering Dunderhead
B8 Give Me That Apple, Eve

Vinyl: Mint (M)
Cover*: Mint (M)
Notes: factory sealed

Format Details: LP
Country: Europe
Cat #: CRYPT-024
Year: 1990

*Las fotos de portadas aquí presentadas son fotos de stock, no del disco real en venta.
* All covers shown here are stock pictures, not from the actual record for sale.

Additional Information

Weight 245 g