HEADCOATS, THEE – Headcoatitude (LP,RE Get Hip 1991)


Get Hip
Headcoats, Thee


SKU: 3002 Categoría: Etiquetas: ,

A1 My Dear Watson
A2 Everybody Lies
A3 Troubled Times
A4 Hog’s Jaw
A5 By Hook Or By Crook
A6 It’s Gonna Hurt You (More Than It Hurts Me)
B1 Neither Fish Nor Fowl
B2 I Wonder Why People Don’t Like Me
B3 Snitch Baby
B4 Gotta Get Inside That Girl’s Mind
B5 Headcoatitude
B6 I Don’t Like You

Vinyl: Mint (M)
Cover*: Mint (M)
Notes: factory sealed

Format Details: LP,RE
Country: USA
Cat #: GH-1018
Year: 1991

*Las fotos de portadas aquí presentadas son fotos de stock, no del disco real en venta.
* All covers shown here are stock pictures, not from the actual record for sale.

Additional Information

Weight 245 g