JONAH GOLD & HIS SILVER APPLES – Pollute the Airwaves (LP Off Label 2014)

15,00 9,95

Hay existencias

SKU: 1612 Categoría: Etiquetas: ,

A1 Introducing: the Apples
A2 Hard working man
A3 I can tell
A4 Neanderthal beat
A5 Jumper on the line
A6 All over (butthurt)
A7 Train to Milano
B1 Apple juice
B2 Just a stranger
B3 Karmann Ghia
B4 Miss you so
B5 Burning Song
B6 walls are shakin’
B7 I want it back

Peso 225 g