JP VAN – Plays Freakbeat (LP,Red+CD No Label 2015)


Hay existencias

Peso 270 g



SKU: 2319 Categoría: Etiquetas: ,

15 vibrant Freakbeat / Mod / Garage songs by the founder of legendary BOOM! Records, Belgium

A1 Freakbeat
A2 Montgomery Scott
A3 Bubblegum
A4 Elisabeth Queen Of Indecision
A5 Shake Your Suds
B1 Hiptrip
B2 King Of The Mandingos
B3 Weird Dream About Tuna Fish And Arthur Brown
B4 Louie Tobback
B5 5-6-7-8 (JP Version)
CD1 The Moonrakers: Sixty Years
CD2 The Marsians: Catfish
CD3 Thee Trouble: For A While
CD4 The Before And After: More Icecream
CD5 Hysterical Young Insects: The Big ‘E’