MINOTAURUS – Fly Away ( LP, RE Missing Vinyl 1978, 2015 )


Hay existencias

SKU: 3780 Categoría: Etiquetas: ,

German rock band from Oberhausen (western part of Germany) 1973-1981. They played a lightweight and melodic progressive rock with a new-wave type edge from the late 1970´s.
Members: Bernd Maciej (Bass) Dietmar Barzen (Keys) Lucky Hofstetter (Guitar) Micky Helsberg (Guitar) Ulli Poetschulat (drums) Peter Scheu (voice/percussions)

Lista de Títulos
A1 7117 (Musik Zum Gleichnamigen Film) 6:50
A2 Your Dream 5:42
A3 Lonely Seas 4:46
B1 Highway 3:17
B2 Fly Away 12:15
B3 The Day The Earth Will Die 4:56

Peso 230 g