TEAR GAS – Piggy Go Getter (LP,GF,RE HiFly Sound 1970,2015)


Hay existencias

Peso 330 g



SKU: 3285 Categoría: Etiqueta:

Primer disco de esta banda escocesa de hard blues progresivo. Redi con carpeta abierta.

These Glasgow-based progressive/heavy rockers were originally known as Mustard. Their first vocalist Andy Mulvey had previously been with The Poets. However, he was soon replaced by David Batchelor and around the same time Gilson Lavis (their original drummer, who later played with Squeeze) was replaced by Richard Monro from Ritchie Blackmore’s Mandrake Root. This line-up recorded Piggy Go Getter, which made little impact.

A1 Lost Awakening
A2 Your Woman’s Gone And Left You
A3 Night Girl
A4 Nothing Can Change Your Mind
A5 Living For Today
B1 Big House
B2 Mirrors Of Sorrow
B3 Look What Else Is Happening
B4 I’m Fallin’ Far Behind
B5 Witches Come Today