RECALLS, THE – Wait For The Sun (LP Moonshake 2014)



Peso 220 g



SKU: 2323 Categoría: Etiqueta:

Brand new 60’s Garage Psych Fuzz Rock band from Chile/Germany. Started as a side project tne concept here is to act out their desire for Garage music on a new name, recalling their inspiration: Rickenbacker guitars and Vox Amplification. Joining legendary Tav Falco and the Panther Burns on a tour around Germany, incl. Munich’s number one venue Atomic Cafe, the response by the audience was motivation enough to get serious and to record a full length album in Hamburg at the Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! Studios. So be prepaired for 10 tracks that cover stomping tunes and psychedelic trips on a VOX Continental ’71.
A1 In My Mind
A2 I Want You Back
A3 Tell Me Why
A4 I’m Going
A5 Don’t Wanna Go
B1 Wait For The Sun
B2 Suitcase
B3 Like Yesterday
B4 Everything Is In The Air
B5 Can’t Be Fine