ROBERT ZIMMERMAN PLAYS BOB DYLAN – Studio Recordings Nov. 1961 – Nov.1962. One Year In NYC (LP,Pi,Co DOXY 2018)


Hay existencias

Peso 200 g



SKU: 4043 Categoría: Etiqueta:

Features songs that were left off of the first two Columbia LPs, Bob Dylan and The Freewheelin’ Bob Dylan, as well as other assorted demos and unreleased recordings.

Lista de Títulos
A1 He Was A Friend Of Mine
A2 Man On The Street
A3 Hard Times In New York Town
A4 House Carpenter
A5 Rambling, Gambling Willie
A6 Talkin’ Hava Negeilah Blues
B1 Talkin’ Bear Mountain Picnic Massacre Blues
B2 Let Me Die In My Footsteps
B3 Quit Your Low Down Ways
B4 Worried Blues
B5 No More Auction Block
B6 Kingsport Town