RONETTES, THE – Presenting the Fabulous Ronettes (LP,RE Philles Records 1964)


Philles Records
Ronettes, The


SKU: 2867 Categoría: Etiquetas: ,

Repro con cinco temas extra.

A1 (Walking) In The Rain
A2 Do I Love You?
A3 So Young
A4 (The Best Part Of) Breakin’ Up
A5 I Wonder
A6 Is This What I Get For Loving You
A7 Born To Be Together
A8 I Can Hear Music
B1 Be My Baby
B2 You, Baby
B3 Baby, I Love You
B4 How Does It Feel?
B5 When I Saw You
B6 Chapel Of Love
B7 Why Don’t They Let Us Fall In Love
B8 Soldier Baby (Of Mine)
B9 Keep On Dancing

Vinyl: Mint (M)
Cover*: Mint (M)
Notes: new unplayed

Format Details: LP,RE
Country: USA
Cat #: PHLP-4006
Year: 1964

*Las fotos de portadas aquí presentadas son fotos de stock, no del disco real en venta.
* All covers shown here are stock pictures, not from the actual record for sale.

Additional Information

Weight 230 g