RONNIE D’ADDARIO – Best Of 1986-2017 (LP You Are The Cosmos 2017)


Hay existencias

Peso 260 g



SKU: 2883 Categoría: Etiqueta:

A1 Time Will Tell On You
A2 A Very Short Dream
A3 She Tries
A4 Don’t Wait For Yesterday
A5 My Old Self Again
A6 Get It Right
B1 So That’s How It Is
B2 Don’t Get Me Started
B3 The Walking Wounded
B4 Heroes Are So Easily Replaced
B5 She Is Something
B6 Love’s Won Me Over