STANDELLS, THE – Dirty Water (LP,RE,Red Tower 1966)


Standells, The


SKU: 2869 Categoría: Etiquetas: ,

Repro de su LP, con ocho temas extra.

A1 Medication
A2 Little Sally Tease
A3 There Is A Storm Comin’
A4 19th Nervous Breakdown
A5 Dirty Water
A6 Pride And Devotion
A7 Sometimes Good Guys Don’t Wear White
A8 Hey Joe, Where You Gonna Go?
A9 Why Did You Hurt Me?
B1 Rari
B2 Why Pick On Me
B3 Paint It Black
B4 My Little Red Book
B5 Sunshine Superman
B6 Elanor Rigby
B7 Try It
B8 Barracuda
B9 Riot On Sunset Strip

Vinyl: Mint (M)
Cover*: Mint (M)
Notes: new unplayed

Format Details: LP,RE,Red
Country: USA
Cat #: T 502749
Year: 1966

*Las fotos de portadas aquí presentadas son fotos de stock, no del disco real en venta.
* All covers shown here are stock pictures, not from the actual record for sale.

Additional Information

Weight 260 g