TROGGS – Live On Air Volume One “66 – 67” (LP,Co London Calling 2019)


beat, garage
London Calling

Hay existencias

Categoría: Etiquetas: , ,

Limited edition of 1,000/hand-numbered. Includes insert.

Lista de Títulos
A1 From Home
A2 Chris Britton Interview / Wild Thing
A3 The Jaguar & The Thunderbird
A4 The Yella In Me
A5 Evil
A6 Lost Girl
A7 With A Girl Like You
A8 Dimples
A9 Interview With Chris Britton
B1 You Can’t Beat It
B2 I Can’t Control Myself
B3 I Just Sing
B4 Reg Presley Interview
B5 Any Way That You Want Me
B6 66-5-4-3-2-1
B7 I Can Only Give You Everything
B8 I Can Only Give You Everything
B9 Give It To Me
B10 Meet Jacqueline
B11 I Want You To Come Into My Life


Format Details:
Cat #:

*Las fotos de portadas aquí presentadas son fotos de stock, no del disco real en venta.
* All covers shown here are stock pictures, not from the actual record for sale.

Additional Information

Weight 230 g