VVAA-Back From The Grave Vol One (LP,GF Crypt 2013)


Hay existencias

Peso 250 g



SKU: 3883 Categoría: Etiquetas: ,

Lista de Títulos
A1 –The Elite (2) My Confusion
A2 –The Jujus Do You Understand Me
A3 –The Alarm Clocks Yeah
A4 –The Alarm Clocks No Reason To Complain
A5 –The Fabs That’s The Bag I’m In
A6 –The Malibus Cry
A7 –The Bel-Aires Ya Ha Be Be
A8 –The Legends (2) I’ll Come Again
B1 –The Rats Rat’s Revenge Part 1
B2 –The Rats Rat’s Revenge Part 2
B3 –The One Way Streets We All Love Peanut Butter
B4 –Larry And The Blue Notes Night Of The Phantom
B5 –The One Way Streets Jack The Ripper
B6 –The Swamp Rats Psycho
B7 –The Cords Ghost Power