VVAA – Back From The Grave Volume 1 (LP,GF Crypt 2013)



Peso 320 g



SKU: 2518 Categoría: Etiquetas: ,

Rockin’ 1966 Punkers!
Nueva edición remasterizada con carpeta abierta y fotos y notas interiores ambas actualizadas.

Fully remastered, with updated liner notes and photos and in a exotic deluxe gatefold sleeve!
One track less than the other versions 15 songs instead of 16. It missed Jeff Conolly – The Witch song.

A1 The Elite – My Confusion
A2 The Jujus – Do You Understand Me
A3 The Alarm Clocks – Yeah
A4 The Alarm Clocks – No Reason To Complain
A5 The Fabs – That’s The Bag I’m In
A6 The Malibus – Cry
A7 The Bel-Aires – Ya Ha Be Be
A8 The Legends – I’ll Come Again
B1 The Rats – Rat’s Revenge Part 1
B2 The Rats – Rat’s Revenge Part 2
B3 The One Way Streets – We All Love Peanut Butter
B4 Larry And The Blue Notes – Night Of The Phantom
B5 The One Way Streets – Jack The Ripper
B6 The Swamp Rats – Psycho
B7 The Cords – Ghost Power