VVAA – Back From The Grave Volume 5 (LP,GF Crypt 2015)




SKU: 2521 Categoría: Etiquetas: ,

Nueva edición remasterizada con carpeta abierta y fotos y notas interiores ambas actualizadas.

and YET ANOTHER volume of rockin’ 60s garage punk! Fully remastered, with updated liner notes and photos and in a swank gatefold sleeve!

A1 Humans – Warning
A2 Warlords – Real Fine Lady
A3 Vestells – Won’t You Tell Me
A4 Illusions – City Of People
A5 Jaguars – It’s Gonna Be Alright
A6 Few – Escape
A7 Tikis – Show You Love
A8 Keggs – To Find Out
B1 Jesters Of Newport – Stormy
B2 Henchmen – Livin’
B3 Tigermen – Close That Door
B4 Aztex – The Little Streets In My Town
B5 Hatfields – The Kid From Cinncy
B6 Nobles – Something Else
B7 Centrees – She’s Good For Me
B8 Rising Tides – Take The World As It Comes

Vinyl: Mint (M)
Cover*: Mint (M)
Notes: factory sealed

Format Details: LP,GF
Country: Germany
Cat #: CRYPT-005
Year: 2015

*Las fotos de portadas aquí presentadas son fotos de stock, no del disco real en venta.
* All covers shown here are stock pictures, not from the actual record for sale.

Additional Information

Weight 330 g