VVAA – Back From The Grave Volume 6 (LP,GF Crypt 2015)




SKU: 2522 Categoría: Etiquetas: ,

Nueva edición remasterizada con carpeta abierta y fotos y notas interiores ambas actualizadas.

Exotic deluxe GATEFOLD edition with updated liner notes and photos of this BEASTLY Volume – REMASTERED!!!

A1 Shames – My World Is Upside Down
A2 Long John And The Silvermen – Heart Filled With Love
A3 Keggs – Girl
A4 Beaux Jens – She Was Mine
A5 Savoys – Can It Be
A6 Abandoned – Come On Mary
A7 Barracudas – Baby Get Lost
A8 Ascots – So Good
B1 Shames – Special Ones
B1 Golden Catalinas – Varsity Club Song
B2 Billy And The Kids – Say You Love Me
B3 Shandels – Caroline
B4 Shandels – Mary Mary
B6 Treytones – Nonymous
B7 Bryds – Your Lies
B8 Trojans Of Evol – Through The Night

Vinyl: Mint (M)
Cover*: Mint (M)
Notes: factory sealed

Format Details: LP,GF
Country: Germany
Cat #: CRYPT-007
Year: 2015

*Las fotos de portadas aquí presentadas son fotos de stock, no del disco real en venta.
* All covers shown here are stock pictures, not from the actual record for sale.

Additional Information

Weight 320 g