VVAA – Back From The Grave Volume 8 (2LP,GF Crypt 2014)



Peso 510 g



SKU: 2524 Categoría: Etiquetas: ,

Nueva edición remasterizada con carpeta abierta y fotos y notas interiores ambas actualizadas.

Remastered, with updated liner notes and photos and in a swank gatefold sleeve!

A1 Groop – Alright!
A2 The Benders – Can’t Tame Me
A3 Adrian Lloyd – Lorna
A4 The Chancellors – On Tour
A5 The Pseudos – A Long Way To Nowhere
A6 The Bojax – Go Ahead & Go
A7 The Wyld – Goin’ Places
A8 The Elite U.F.O. – Now Who’s Good Enough?
B1 The Painted Ship – And She Said Yes
B2 The Merlynn Tree – Look In Your Mirror
B3 Dave Myers & The Disciples – Come On Love
B4 The Cindells – Don’t Bring Me Down
B5 James T & The Workers – That Is All
B6 The Outspoken Blues – Not Right Now
B7 The Painted Ship – I Told Those Little White Lies
B8 Just Too Much – She Gives Me Time
C1 The Cavedwellers – Run Around
C2 The Village Outcast – The Girl I Used To Love
C3 The New Fugitives – That’s Queer
C4 The Ascendors – I Won’t Be Home
C5 The Tikis – We’re On The Move
C6 The Amberjacks – Hey Eriq!
C7 The Ravenz – Just Like I Want Her
C8 The Piece Kor – All I Want Is My Baby Back
D1 The Dagenites – I Don’t Want To Try It Again
D2 The Dark Horsemen – You Lied
D3 The Dave Starky Five – Hey Everybody
D4 The Dogs – Don’t Try To Help Me
D5 Sonics Inc – Diddy Wah Diddy
D6 Pulsating Heartbeats – Talkin’ About You
D7 The New Fugitives – She’s My Baby
D8 The Merlynn Tree – How To Win Friends