ZzEBRA -Panic (LP,RE Klimt 1975,2018)


Hay existencias

Peso 230 g



SKU: 3855 Categoría: Etiquetas: ,

British fusion and afro-prog band, active in the early to mid-1970s.
Dave Quincy, Terry Smith and Loughty Amao met a Ronnie Scott’s Club decided to form a band and at a recording session met John McCoy and Liam Genockey. An MM advert brought in Gus Eadon and the band began in December 1973
A1 Panic
Written-By – John McCoy
A2 You’ve Lost That Lovin’ Feeling
Arranged By – Quincey*, Eyre*
Written-By – Mann, Weil*, Spector*
A3 Karrola
Written-By – Dave Quincey*
A4 Liamo
Written-By – Dave Quincey*, Loughty Amao
B1 Death By Drowning
Written-By – Tommy Eyre
B2 Tree
Written-By – Dave Quincey*, Trevor Preston
B3 Put A Light On Me
Written-By – Kim Moore, Liam Genockey
B4 La Si Si-La So So
Written-By – Dave Quincey*, Loughty Amao