VVAA – Tremblin’ (LP Pancho Records 2016)


50s, 60s
Pancho Records


SKU: 2236 Categoría: Etiquetas: , ,

Steamy and Atmosferic Female R&B

Sixteen never-before-reissued tracks of the sexiest and coolest atmospheric female R&B.
Compiled and designed by Jordi Duró. Killer!

Side A
1 Tremblin’ – Byrdie Green
2 Eyes – Ybonne Baker
3 Beat Beat Click Click – Carol Hall
4 He’s a King -Barbara Mc Nair
5 Lovin’ – Lula Reed
6 Johnny Gentle Hand – Wini Brown
7 I’ve Got a Feeling – Dolores Gibson
8 One Gal In Town – Berna Dean

Side B
1 You Move Me So – Paula Grimes
2 Nobody’s Gonna Hurt You – Donna Dee
3 Laughing At Me – Donna Dee
4 I Don’t Know – Ruth Brown
5 Much Too Soon – Bettye Smith
6 Make it One For Me – Oberia Martin
7 Red Wine – Johni Naylor
8 Hoochie Coochie Girl – Dora Hall

Vinyl: Mint (M)
Cover*: Mint (M)
Notes: factory sealed

Format Details: LP
Country: Spain
Cat #: PANLP002
Year: 2016

*Las fotos de portadas aquí presentadas son fotos de stock, no del disco real en venta.
* All covers shown here are stock pictures, not from the actual record for sale.

Additional Information

Weight 240 g